July 22-26
2015

General Information For Visitors

DuPage County Fairgrounds:
2015 Manchester Road
Wheaton, IL 60187

630-668-6636

Click here for Admission Prices, Specials, and Carnival information.

Jim McGuire
Fair Association Manager: (630)-668-6636 x211
jim@dupagecountyfair.org

Ellen Sietmann, CFE
Assistant Fair Manager: (630)-668-6636 x211
ellen@dupagecountyfair.org

Fernando Arellano
Building & Grounds Manager: (630)-668-6636 x213
fernando@dupagecountyfair.org

Norma Cabral
Administrative Assistant: (630)-668-636 x220
norma@dupagecountyfair.org

Chuck Ingram
Fair Association President: (630)-668-6636
chuck@dupagecountyfair.org

Bob Radkiewicz
Fair Association 1st Vice President: (630)-668-6636
bob@dupagecountyfair.org

Cindy Naberhaus
Fair Association 2nd Vice President: (630)-668-6636
cindy@dupagecountyfair.org

Bonnie Paganis
Fair Association Treasurer (630)-668-6636
bonnie@dupagecountyfair.org

Bill Britton
Fair Association Secretary: (630)-668-6636
bill@dupagecountyfair.org

Fair Association Office
General Fairgrounds Information: (630)-668-6636 x217
info@dupagecountyfair.org


Click to enlarge image