General Information For Visitors

DuPage County Fairgrounds: 2015 Manchester Road Wheaton, IL 60187 630-668-6636

Jim McGuire Fair Association Manager: (630)-668-6636 x211 jim@dupagecountyfair.org

Fernando Arellano Building & Grounds Manager: (630)-668-6636 fernando@dupagecountyfair.org

Norma Cabral Administrative Assistant: (630)-668-6636 x210 norma@dupagecountyfair.org

Chuck Ingram Fair Association President: (630)-668-6636 chuck@dupagecountyfair.org

Ellen Sietmann, CFE Fair Association 1st Vice President: (630)-668-6636 ellen@dupagecountyfair.org

Bill Britton Fair Association 2nd Vice President: (630)-668-6636 bill@dupagecountyfair.org

Bonnie Paganis Fair Association Treasurer (630)-668-6636 bonnie@dupagecountyfair.org

Zachary Ingram Fair Association Secretary: (630)-668-6636 zach@dupagecountyfair.org

Fair Association Office General Fairgrounds Information: (630)-668-6636 x217 info@dupagecountyfair.org